HomeStudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsEmployers & PartnersSearch 


Return to the
Phoenix College
Baseball Home Page


PC Bears Sign with 4-Year Programs

Phoenix College Head Baseball Coach Ryan Reynolds has announced that 11 of his Bears will continue their collegiate baseball careers at 4-year programs. Following is a list of the Bears that have signed with 4-year schools and the program that they will be joining.

Player School Division
Shea Clark Wayland Baptist Univ. NAIA
Dominik DiDomizio New Mexico Highlands NCAA II
Nick DiPaolo Univ. of Utah NCAA I
Donato Giovanatto San Jose State Univ. NCAA I
Devery Vande Keere Univ. of Louisianna, Laffayette NCAA I
Mickey Letofsky Eastern New Mexico NCAA II
Chris Lozano Univ. of Texas, Pan American NCAA I
Nate Moore New Mexico Highlands NCAA II
Matt Pesch Central Missouri State Univ. NCAA II
Willy Siegrist New Mexico Highlands NCAA II
Judson Smith Central Missouri St Univ. NCAA II
Mike Trojanek St Martins College NCAA II


Updated 7/26/05 .  Disclaimer.    Send comments to athletic webmanager.   Phoenix College is one of the Maricopa Community Colleges.
This site created and updated by Wayne White of NMB WebGraphix in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.