2006 ACCAC Women's Soccer Composite Schedule

August 26, Saturday
Cochise at Mesa, 7pm
Glendale at Pima, 2:30pm
Chandler-Gilbert at South Mountain, Noon
Saturday Phoenix at Paradise Valley, Noon

August 30, Wednesday
Mesa at Phoenix, 7pm
Cochise at Scottsdale, 7pm
Glendale at Chandler-Gilbert, 7pm
South Mountain at Paradise Valley, 3:30pm

September 1, Friday
Mesa at Scottsdale, 3:30pm
Paradise Valley at Glendale, 3:30pm

September 2, Saturday
Pima at Cochise, Noon
Phoenix at South Mountain, Noon

September 6, Wednesday
Mesa at South Mountain, 3:30pm
Cochise at Chandler-Gilbert, 7pm
Scottsdale at Pima, 3:30pm
Glendale at Phoenix, 7pm

September 9, Saturday
Pima at Mesa, 7pm
Paradise Valley at Cochise, 2pm
Chandler-Gilbert at Scottsdale, 7pm
Glendale(CA) at Glendale, 12:30pm

September 11, Monday
South Mountain at Glendale, 3:30pm

September 13, Wednesday
Mesa at Glendale, 3:30pm
Cochise at Phoenix, 7pm
Scottsdale at Paradise Valley, 3:30pm
Pima at Chandler-Gilbert, 7pm

September 16, Saturday
Chandler-Gilbert at Mesa, 7pm
South Mountain at Cochise, 2pm
Phoenix at Scottsdale, 2:30pm
Paradise Valley at Pima, 2:30pm

September 20, Wednesday
Cochise at Glendale, 3:30pm
Scottsdale at South Mountain, 3:30pm
Pima at Phoenix, 7pm
Chandler-Gilbert at Paradise Valley, 3:30pm

September 22, Friday
Schoolcraft at Chandler-Gilbert, 6pm
Schoolcraft at Phoenix, 7pm

September 23, Saturday
Mesa at Paradise Valley, Noon
Scottsdale at Glendale, 12:30pm
South Mountain at Pima, 2:30pm

September 25, Monday
Phoenix at Chandler-Gilbert, 7pm

September 27, Wednesday
Mesa at Cochise, 3:30pm
Pima at Glendale, 3:30pm
South Mountain at Chandler-Gilbert, 7pm
Paradise Valley at Phoenix, 7pm

September 30, Saturday
Phoenix at Mesa, 7pm
Scottsdale at Cochise, 2pm
Chandler-Gilbert at Glendale, 12:30pm
Paradise Valley at South Mountain, Noon

October 4, Wednesday
Scottsdale at Mesa, 7pm
Cochise at Pima, 3:30pm
Glendale at Paradise Valley, 3:30pm
South Mountain at Phoenix, 7pm

October 6, Friday
Chandler-Gilbert at Cochise, 2pm

October 7, Saturday
South Mountain at Mesa, 7pm
Pima at Scottsdale, 2:30pm
Phoenix at Glendale, 12:30pm

October 9, Monday
Mesa at Pima, 3:30pm
Scottsdale at Chandler-Gilbert, 7pm
Glendale at South Mountain, 3:30pm
Cochise at Paradise Valley, 3:30pm

October 11, Wednesday
Phoenix at Cochise, 3:30pm
Paradise Valley at Scottsdale, 3:30pm
Chandler-Gilbert at Pima, 3:30pm
Glendale at Mesa, 7pm

October 14, Saturday
Mesa at Chandler-Gilbert, 7pm
Cochise at South Mountain, 2:30pm
Scottsdale at Phoenix, 7pm
Pima at Paradise Valley, 2:30pm

October 18, Wednesday
Glendale at Cochise, 3:30pm
South Mountain at Scottsdale, 3:30pm
Phoenix at Pima, 3:30pm
Paradise Valley at Chandler-Gilbert, 7pm

October 21, Saturday
Paradise Valley at Mesa, 7pm
Glendale at Scottsdale, 2:30pm
Pima at South Mountain, 2:30pm
Chandler-Gilbert at Phoenix, 7pm

This site created and updated by Wayne White of NMB WebGraphix.