2008 ACCAC Men's Soccer Composite Schedule

August 23, Saturday
Pima at Paradise Valley, 12:00 PM
Glendale at AZ Western, 12:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert at Phoenix, 4:30 PM
Scottsdale at South Mountain, 12:00 PM
Mesa at Yavapai, 6:00 PM

August 27, Wednesday
South Mountain at Pima, 1:00 PM
AZ Western at Mesa, 4:30 PM
Paradise Valley at Phoenix, 4:30 PM
Yavapai at Glendale, 1:00 PM
Scottsdale at Chandler-Gilbert, 4:30 PM

August 29, Friday
Monroe at Mesa, 7:00 PM
Dakota County vs. Paradise Valley, 7:30 PM (at Rose Mofford)
Western Nebraska at Yavapai, 7:00 PM

August 30, Saturday
Western Nebraska vs. Paradise Valley, 7:30 PM (at Rose Mofford)
Dakota County at Yavapai, 7:00 PM

September 3, Wednesday
Glendale at Pima, 1:00 PM
AZ Western at Scottsdale, 4:30 PM
Yavapai vs. Paradise Valley, 8:00 PM (at Reach 11)
Mesa at Phoenix College, 4:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert at South Mountain, 1:00 PM

September 6, Saturday
Mesa at Pima, 12:00 PM
Yavapai at AZ Western, 4:00 PM
Paradise Valley at South Mountain, 9:30 AM
Phoenix at Scottsdale, 12:00 PM
Glendale at Chandler-Gilbert, 4:30 PM

September 10, Wednesday
Pima at Phoenix, 4:30 PM
South Mountain at AZ Western, 6:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert at Paradise Valley, 1:00 PM
Mesa at Glendale, 1:00 PM
Scottsdale at Yavapai, 6:00 PM

September 13, Saturday
Pima at Chandler-Gilbert, 4:30 PM
Phoenix at AZ Western, 6:00 PM
Paradise Valley at Mesa, 4:30 PM
Glendale at Scottsdale, 4:30 PM
South Mountain at Yavapai, 6:00 PM

September 17, Wednesday
AZ Western at Pima, 6:00 PM
Scottsdale at Paradise Valley, 1:00 PM
Phoenix at Yavapai, 6:00 PM
Glendale at South Mountain, 1:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert at Mesa, 4:30 PM

September 20, Saturday
Yavapai at Pima, 12:00 PM
AZ Western at Chandler-Gilbert, 6:00 PM
Paradise Valley at Glendale, 9:30 AM
Phoenix at South Mountain, 12:00 PM
Mesa at Scottsdale, 12:00 PM

September 24, Wednesday
Pima at Scottsdale, 1:00 PM
Paradise Valley at AZ Western, 6:00 PM
Glendale at Phoenix, 4:30 PM
South Mountain at Mesa, 4:30 PM
Yavapai at Chandler-Gilbert, 4:30 PM

September 27, Saturday
Paradise Valley at Pima, 12:00 PM
AZ Western at Glendale, 10:00 AM
Phoenix at Chandler-Gilbert, 4:30 PM
South Mountain at Scottsdale, 4:30 PM
Yavapai at Mesa, 4:30 PM

October 1, Wednesday
Pima at South Mountain, 1:00 PM
Phoenix at Paradise Valley, 1:00 PM
Glendale at Yavapai, 6:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert at Scottsdale, 1:00 PM

October 2, Thursday
Mesa at AZ Western, 6:00 PM

October 4, Saturday
Pima at Glendale, 10:00 AM
Scottsdale at AZ Western, 6:00 PM
Paradise Valley at Yavapai, 6:00 PM
Phoenix at Mesa, 4:30 PM
South Mountain at Chandler-Gilbert, 4:30 PM

October 8, Wednesday
Pima at Mesa, 4:30 PM
AZ Western at Yavapai, 6:00 PM
South Mountain at Paradise Valley, 1:00 PM
Scottsdale at Phoenix, College 4:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert at Glendale, 1:00 PM

October 11, Saturday
Phoenix at Pima, 12:00 PM
AZ Western at South Mountain, 1:30 PM
Paradise Valley at Chandler-Gilbert, 4:30 PM
Glendale at Mesa, 4:30 PM
Yavapai at Scottsdale, 4:30 PM

October 15, Wednesday
Chandler-Gilbert at Pima, 1:00 PM
AZ Western at Phoenix, 4:30 PM
Mesa at Paradise Valley, 1:00 PM
Scottsdale at Glendale, 1:00 PM
Yavapai at South Mountain, 1:00 PM

October 18, Saturday
Pima vs. AZ Western College, 1:30 PM (at Douglas)
Paradise Valley at Scottsdale, 4:30 PM
Yavapai at Phoenix, 12:00 PM
South Mountain at Glendale, 10:00 AM
Mesa at Chandler-Gilbert, 4:30 PM

October 22, Wednesday
Pima at Yavapai, 6:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert at AZ Western, 6:00 PM
Glendale at Paradise Valley, 1:00 PM
South Mountain at Phoenix, 4:30 PM
Scottsdale at Mesa, 4:30 PM

October 25, Saturday
Scottsdale at Pima, 12:00 PM
AZ Western at Paradise Valley, 12:00 PM
Phoenix at Glendale, 10:00 AM
Mesa at South Mountain, 9:30 AM
Chandler-Gilbert at Yavapai, 6:00 PM

This site created and updated by Wayne White of NMB WebGraphix.