2004 ACCAC BASEBALL
MASTER SCHEDULE

Friday, January 30
El Paso at Pima (2), 12:00
Weber State at Mesa (2), 12:00
Scottsdale at Phoenix, 6:00
Arizona Western & Eastern Arizona – Caballero Classic, TBA

Saturday, January 31
Weber State at Mesa (2), 12:00
Phoenix at Scottsdale, 12:00
Arizona Western & Eastern Arizona – Caballero Classic, TBA
El Paso at Pima (2), 12:00

Sunday, February 1
Arizona Western & Eastern Arizona – Caballero Classic, TBA
Riverside CC vs. Central Arizona at ASU (2), 11:00

Tuesday, February 3
Arizona Western at San Diego Southwestern, 2:00
South Mountain at Grand Canyon JV, 3:00

Wednesday, February 4
Yavapai at Grand Canyon JV, 3:00

Thursday, February 5
Cochise at Imperial Valley (2), 12:00
Colorado NW at Scottsdale, 3:00

Friday, February 6
Fullerton at Glendale, 11:00
Delgado at Phoenix, 11:00
Colorado NW at Scottsdale, 11:00
Eastern Utah at Mesa, 11:00
El Paso at Chandler-Gilbert, 11:00
North Lake at South Mountain, 11:00
Delgado at Glendale, 3:00
Fullerton at Phoenix, 3:00
Eastern Utah at Scottsdale, 3:00
Colorado NW at Mesa, 3:00
North Lake at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00
El Paso at South Mountain, 3:00
Yavapai vs. Salt Lake at S. Nevada, 10:00
Yavapai vs. Hutchinson at S. Nevada, 3:00
Central Arizona at Southern Nevada, TBA
Arizona Western at Southern Nevada, TBA
Cochise at Palomar Tourney, TBA
New Mexico Military at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00
Pima vs. Dixie at Southern Nevada, 12:00
Pima vs. Southern Nevada, 3:00

Saturday, February 7
Colorado NW at Glendale, 11:00
Eastern Utah at Phoenix, 11:00
El Paso at Scottsdale, 11:00
North Lake at Mesa, 11:00
Fullerton at Chandler-Gilbert, 11:00
Delgado at South Mountain, 11:00
Eastern Utah at Glendale, 3:00
Colorado NW at Phoenix, 3:00
North Lake at Scottsdale, 3:00
El Paso at Mesa, 3:00
Delgado at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00
Fullerton at South Mountain, 3:00
Yavapai vs. Southern Idaho at Southern Nevada, 10:00
Yavapai at Southern Nevada, 2:00
Arizona Western at Southern Nevada, TBA
Central Arizona at Southern Nevada, TBA
Cochise at Palomar Tourney, TBA
New Mexico Military at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00
Pima vs. Salt Lake at S. Nevada, 1:30

Sunday, February 8
Pima vs. Southern Idaho at S. Nevada, 10:00
Central Arizona at Southern Nevada, TBA
Arizona Western at Southern Nevada, TBA

Monday, February 9
Colorado NW at GCC, 3:00

Tuesday, February 10
Imperial Valley at Arizona Western, 3:00
South Mountain at Grand Canyon JV, 3:00
Scottsdale at Grand Canyon JV, 5:00

Wednesday, February 11
Glendale at Grand Canyon JV, 3:00

Thursday, February 12
Chandler-Gilbert at South Mountain, 3:00

Friday, February 13
Central Arizona at Mesa, 3:00
Chandler-Gilbert at South Mountain, 3:00
Cochise at Yavapai, 2:00
Pima at Phoenix College, 6:00
Glendale at Arizona Western, 3:00
Scottsdale at Eastern Arizona, 2:00

Saturday, February 14
Central Arizona at Mesa (2), 12:00
Chandler-Gilbert at South Mountain, 12:00
Cochise at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Pima at Phoenix College (2), 12:00
Glendale at Arizona Western (2), 12:00
Scottsdale at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00

Monday, February 16
Grand Canyon JV at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00

Tuesday, February 17
Arizona Western at Imperial Valley, 2:00
South Mountain at Univ. of Arizona JV, 3:00
Scottsdale at Grand Canyon JV, 5:00
Grand Canyon JV at Glendale, 3:00
Caribou University at Pima, 2:00

Wednesday, February 18
Mesa at Grand Canyon, JV 3:00

Friday, February 20
Mesa at Pima, 2:00
Eastern Arizona at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00
Yavapai at Glendale, 3:00
Phoenix College at Cochise, 2:00
Arizona Western at Scottsdale, 3:00
South Mountain at Central Arizona, 2:00

Saturday, February 21
Mesa at Pima (2), 12:00
Eastern Arizona at Chandler-Gilbert (2), 12:00
Yavapai at Glendale (2), 12:00
Phoenix College at Cochise (2), 12:00
Arizona Western at Scottsdale (2), 12:00
South Mountain at Central Arizona (2), 12:00

Tuesday, February 24
Chandler-Gilbert at Grand Canyon JV, 3:00

Wednesday, February 25
Mesa at Grand Canyon JV, 3:00

Thursday, February 26
Glendale at Phoenix, 3:00

Friday, February 27
Mesa at Cochise, 2:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Arizona Western, 3:00
Scottsdale at Yavapai, 2:00
Glendale at Phoenix, 6:00
Pima at South Mountain, 2:00
Central Ariaona at Eastern Arizona 2:00

Saturday, February 28
Mesa at Cochise (2), 12:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Arizona Western (2), 12:00
Scottsdale at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Glendale at Phoenix, 12:00
Pima at South Mountain (2), 12:00
Central Arizona at Eastern Ariaona (2), 12:00

Monday, March 1
Central Arizona at Grand Canyon JV, 3:00

Thursday, March 4
Mesa at Glendale, 3:00
Phoenix at Scottsdale, 3:00
Eastern Arizona at Pima, 2:00

Friday, March 5
Mesa at Glendale, 3:00
Yavapai at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00
Phoenix at Scottsdale, 3:00
Arizona Western at Central Arizona, 2:00
South Mountain at Cochise, 2:00

Saturday, March 6
Mesa at Glendale, 12:00
Yavapai at Chandler-Gilbert (2), 12:00
Phoenix at Scottsdale, 12:00
Arizona Western at Central Arizona (2), 12:00
South Mountain at Cochise (2), 12:00
Eastern Arizona at Pima (2), 12:00

Sunday, March 7
Arapahoe at Cochise (2), 12:00
Glen Oaks at Glendale, 1:00

Monday, March 8
Arapahoe at Central Arizona, 9:00 AM
Glen Oaks at Central Arizona, 12:00
Hesston College at Scottsdale, 3:00
Marshalltown at Glendale, 3:00
Arapahoe at Phoenix, 6:30

Tuesday, March 9
Marshalltown at Mesa, 3:00
Arapahoe at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00
Glen Oaks at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Illinois Valley at Pima, 3:00
Hesston College at Glendale, 3:00

Wednesday, March 10
Glen Oaks at Mesa (2), 12:00
Arapahoe at Yavapai, 11:00
Marshalltown at Scottsdale, 3:00

Thursday, March 11
Scottsdale at Mesa, 3:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Phoenix, 3:00
Glendale at South Mountain, 3:00
Cochise at Eastern Arizona, 2:00

Friday, March 12
Scottsdale at Mesa, 3:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Phoenix, 3:00
Central Arizona at Yavapai, 2:00
Pima at Arizona Western, 3:00
Glendale at South Mountain, 3:00

Saturday, March 13
Scottsdale at Mesa, 12:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Phoenix, 12:00
Central Arizona at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Pima at Arizona Western (2), 12:00
Glendale at South Mountain, 12:00
Cochise at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00

Sunday, March 14
Springfield at South Mountain, (2) 12:00
Illinois Central at Cochise (2), 1:00
Seward County at Glendale, 12:00

Monday, March 15
Illinois Central at Mesa (2), 12:00
Springfield at Chandler-Gilbert (2), 12:00
Garden City at Phoenix (2), 3:00
Seward County at Central Arizona (2), 12:00
LongView CC at Scottsdale, 3:00
Seminole at Glendale, 3:00
Johnson County at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00

Tuesday, March 16
Lamar at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Longview at Phoenix (2), 3:00
Seminole at Arizona Western (2), 1:00
Seward County at South Mountain, 3:00
Iowa Western at Central Arizona, 10:00 AM
Johnson County at Cochise (2), 12:00
Garden City at Pima, 3:00
Illinois Central at Scottsdale (2), 12:00
Iowa Western at Glendale, 3:00

Wednesday, March 17
Springfield at Mesa (2), 12:00
Iowa Western at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Western Nebraska at Glendale, 3:00
Johnson County at Pima, 3:00

Thursday, March 18
Mesa at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00
South Mountain at Scottsdale, 3:00

Friday, March 19
Mesa at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00
Yavapai at Pima, 2:00
Phoenix at Central Arinzona, 2:00
Arizona Western at Cochise, 2:00
South Mountain at Scottsdale, 3:00
Eastern Arizona at Glendale, 3:00

Saturday, March 20
Mesa at Chandler-Gilbert, 12:00
Yavapai at Pima (2), 12:00
Phoenix at Central Arizona (2), 12:00
Arizona Western at Cochise (2), 12:00
South Mountain at Scottsdale, 12:00
Eastern Arizona at Glendale (2), 12:00

Monday, March 22
Colorado Northeastern at Cochise (2), 12:00
Skagit Valley at Glendale, 3:00

Tuesday, March 23
Skagit Valley at Phoenix, 6:30
Mt. Hood at Scottsdale, 3:00
Neosho at Central Arizona (2), 12:00

Wednesday, March 24
Arizona Western, South Mountain, Cochise, Pima, & Eastern Arizona at Triple Crown Classic, TBA
Olympic CC at Glendale, 3:00
Mt. Hood at Phoenix College (2), 4:00

Thursday, March 25
Olympic CC at Mesa, 3:00
Chandler-Gilbert & Yavapai at Mile High Classic, TBA
Arizona Western, South Mountain, Cochise, Pima, & Eastern Arizona at Triple Crown Classic, TBA
Big Bend at Phoenix College (2), 4:00
Mt. Hood at Glendale College, 3:00

Friday, March 26
Chandler-Gilbert and Yavapai at Mile High Classic, TBA
Arizona Western, South Mountain, Cochise, Pima, Eastern Arizona at Triple Crown Classic, TBA
Southwestern Oregon at Central Arizona, 2:00
Olympic CC at Phoenix, 6:30
Big Bend at Scottsdale, 12:00

Saturday, March 27
Chandler-Gilbert & Yavapai at Mile High Classic, TBA
Arizona Western, South Mountain, Cochise, Pima, & Eastern Arizona at Triple Crown Classic, TBA
Southwestern Oregon at Central Arizona (2), 12:00

Monday, March 29
Grand Canyon JV at Phoenix, 6:30

Tuesday, March 30
Mesa at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Pima (2), 12:00
Yavapai at Arizona Western (2), 12:00
Phoenix at South Mountain, 3:00
Cochise at Central Arizona (2), 12:00
Glendale at Scottsdale, 3:00

Wednesday, March 31
South Mountain at Phoenix, 3:00
Scottsdale at Glendale, 3:00

Friday, April 2
Mesa at South Mountain, 3:00
Glendale at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00

Saturday, April 3
South Mountain at Mesa, 12:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Glendale, 12:00
Eastern Arizona at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Arizona Western at Phoenix (2), 12:00
Central Arizona at Pima (2), 12:00
Cochise at Scottsdale (2), 12:00

Tuesday, April 6
Arizona Western at Mesa, (2) 12:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Central Arizona, 2:00
Yavapai at Phoenix (2), 12:00
Eastern Arizona at South Mountain (2), 12:00
Glendale at Cochise (2), 12:00
Scottsdale at Pima (2), 12:00

Wednesday, April 7
Chandler-Gilbert at Central Arizona, 2:00

Saturday, April 10
Mesa at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Cochise at Chandler-Gilbert (2), 12:00
Phoenix at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00
South Mountain at Arizona Western (2), 12:00
Central Arizona at Scottsdale (2), 12:00
Pima at Glendale (2), 12:00

Tuesday, April 13
Phoenix at Mesa, 3:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Scottsdale, 3:00
Yavapai at South Mountain (2), 12:00
Arizona Western at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00
Glendale at Central Arizona (2), 12:00
Cochise at Pima (2), 12:00

Wednesday, April 14
Mesa at Phoenix, 3:00
Scottsdale at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00

Friday, April 16
South Mountain at Phoenix, 3:00
Scottsdale at Glendale, 3:00

Saturday, April 17
Eastern Arizona at Mesa (2), 12:00
Pima at Chandler-Gilbert (2), 12:00
Arizona Western at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Phoenix at South Mountain, 12:00
Central Arizona at Cochise (2), 12:00
Glendale at Scottsdale, 12:00

Tuesday, April 20
South Mountain at Mesa, 3:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Glendale, 3:00
Yavapai at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00
Phoenix at Arizona Western (2), 12:00
Pima at Central Arizona (2), 12:00
Scottsdale at Cochise (2), 12:00

Wednesday, April 21
Mesa at South Mountain, 3:00
Glendale at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00
Pima at Univ. of Arizona JV, 3:00

Friday, April 23
Central Arizona at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00

Saturday, April 24
Mesa at Arizona Western (2), 12:00
Central Arizona at Chandler-Gilbert, 12:00
Phoenix College at Yavapai (2), 12:00
South Mountain at Eastern Arizona (2), 12:00
Cochise at Glendale (2), 12:00
Pima at Scottsdale (2), 12:00

Tuesday, April 27
Yavapai at Mesa (2), 12:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Cochise (2), 12:00
Eastern Arizona at Phoenix College, (2) 12:00
Arizona Western at South Mountain, (2) 12:00
Scottsdale at Central Arizona (2), 12:00
Glendale at Pima (2), 12:00

Friday, April 30
Mesa at Phoenix, 3:00
Scottsdale at Chandler-Gilbert, 3:00

Saturday, May 1
Phoenix at Mesa, 12:00
Chandler-Gilbert at Scottsdale, 12:00
South Mountain at Yavapai (2), 12:00
Eastern Arizona at Arizona Western (2), 12:00
Central Arizona at Glendale (2), 12:00
Pima at Cochise (2), 12:00

This site created and updated by Wayne White of NMB WebGraphix.